Submit news
Image publishing The latest release “Stellar Night” by DJ Jennifer Lee on DjaneTop!

Did you check the latest release “Stellar Night” by DJ Jennifer Lee? 

Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/album/39m1ExfytI6EIJcf2vTD3v

VOTE NOW for DJ Jennifer Lee from Philippines -/djanes/jennifer-lee/ to get TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!

 

djanetop djjenniferlee track release philippines asia femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing “TTF” by DJ Luane is OUT!

“TTF” by DJ Luane is OUT! 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Luane from Philippines -/djanes/luane/

djanetop djluane track release philippines asia femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing “Hero” by DJ Rossella Blinded from new EP is OUT!

“Hero” by DJ Rossella Blinded from new EP is OUT! 

 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Rossella Blinded from Italy - /djanes/rossella-blinded/ to get TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djrossellablind track release ep italy europe femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing Three racks “The Slren”, “Niet” and “The Whirl” from new EP by DJ Klaudia Gawlas is OUT!

Three racks “The Slren”, “Niet” and “The Whirl” from new EP by DJ Klaudia Gawlas  is out! EP release date 19 October! 

 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Klaudia Gawlas from Germany -/djanes/klaudia-gawlas/ to reach TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djklaudiagawlas track release ep germany europe femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing New release “All 4 Love” by DJ Nina Suerte is OUT!

New release “All 4 Love” by DJ Nina Suerte is out! 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Nina Suerte from Poland -/djanes/nina-suerte/ to get Top 100 DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djninasuerte track release poland europe femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing Fresh “The Black Cat Music” Mix #013 by DJ Marien Baker is up on DjaneTop!

Fresh “The Black Cat Music” Mix #013 by  DJ Marien Baker is up on her SoundCloud channel and on our website - 

 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Marien Baker - /djanes/marien-baker/ to get TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djmarienbaker mix techhouse spain europe femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing New track “MOVE IT” by DJ Pretty Pink is OUT!

New track “MOVE IT” by DJ Pretty Pink is OUT!

 
 
VOTE NOW for DJ Pretty Pink from Germany -/djanes/pretty-pink/ to reach TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!
Image publishing PREMIERE: “Beneath The Surface” by DJ Rebekah is OUT!

PREMIERE: “Beneath The Surface” by DJ Rebekah is OUT! 

 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Rebekah from United Kingdom- /djanes/rebekah/ to get TOP 100 DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djrebekah track release unitedkingdom femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing Fresh Mix by DJ MissFaith from ADE Party “Birds Invasion” on DjaneTop!

Check out fresh Mix by DJ Miss Faith from ADE Party “Birds Invasion” organized by DJ Juicy M on her SoundCloud channel and on our website - 

 

 

VOTE NOW for DJ Miss Faith from Netherlands -/djanes/miss-faith/ to get TOP 100DjaneTop 2018!

djanetop djmissfaith ade mix netherlands femaledjs top100 music djanes djs womendj

Image publishing Price increase for banners from November 1!

Finish line is very close.

The official Djanetop Poll 2018 for the best world’s female DJs will end on December 1st.

And we want to inform you that one month before the poll ends, prices for banner promotion will be increased.

New prices policy we will update on November 1st.

But until the end of October you can buy all promo banners at our website with old prices:
Side banner - 10€,

Top banner - 30€,

Bottom banner - 20€.
All info is in «promo” section of our website - www.djanetop.com

/djanes-promotion.html

Good luck in the voting!

djanetop djane promobanner dj femaledj top100djanetop2018